Category: DEFAULT

Interview With Slash ( Bonus ) - Slash (3) - Made In Stoke • 24/7/11 • (Box Set)


About The Author


  • Gogis says:
    Saul Hudson (born July 23, ), better known by his stage name Slash, is a British–American musician and songwriter. He is the lead guitarist of the American hard rock band Guns N' Roses, with whom he achieved worldwide success in the late s and early burellapellati.dipabsupotcuwordistmormamonbelgrent.infoinfo has received critical acclaim and is considered one of the greatest guitarists in rock history.
  • Kajigal says:
    Slash: Made In Stoke 24/7/11 Victoria Hall Canada DVD Import DTS Bonus Features Myles Kennedy interview / Slash interview / Uncle Ian featurette. Set List 1) Been There Lately 2) Night Train 3) Ghost 4) Mean Bone 5) Back From Cali 6) Rocket Queen 7) Civil War 8) Nothing To Say 9) Starlight 10) Promise 11) Doctor Alibi
  • Nek says:
    May 07,  · Slash é um excelente guitarrista e criou ótimas músicas, este site detona! thank you! Posted on November 16th, at am. Pscycolops Said, Slash ROCKS!!!! Posted on November 16th, at pm. VR Said, Thanks for this, Slash rules. Posted on December 1st, at am. burellapellati.dipabsupotcuwordistmormamonbelgrent.infoinfo Said, Slash shreds. Posted on December 19th.
  • Bakasa says:
    Directed by Russell Thomas. With Brent Fitz, Myles Kennedy, Slash. Recorded at the Victoria Hall in Stoke-On-Trent, England on July 24th, this concert marked Slash's return to the town in which he grew up. The show came towards the end of his /11 world tour in support of his debut solo album "Slash." Lead vocals on the tour were handled by Myles Kennedy of AlterBridge and the setlist.
  • Zolom says:
    Made in Stoke was an excellent ride through Slash and his history of GNR, his solo stuff from Snakepit and his recent joint venture with Altered Bridge's singer Myles Kennedy. They explore through some great classics like "Sweet Child O' Mine" and "Mr. Brownstone", but also delve into some B-sides like "Speed Parade" and "Beggars and Hangers-On /5().
  • Zulkihn says:
    LIVING THE DREAM TOUR features SLASH & CO. roaring through a highly charged 2-hour set of tracks from all four of Slash’s solo albums. The set includes “Call of the Wild” “Driving Rain,” “By The Sword,” “Back From Cali,” “Starlight,” “World On Fire” and “Anastasia.”.
  • Zulkihn says:
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Made in Stoke 24/7/11 [Deluxe Edition 2CD/1DVD] [Digipak] by Slash (CD, Nov, 3 Discs, Eagle) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!5/5(3).
  • Grogami says:
    "Made in Stoke" is a great live album. Slash and Myles Kennedy (of Alter Bridge) cover most of the material from his album "Slash", as well as some of his earlier solo work and some of his greatest hits from the Guns N Roses and Velvet Revolver years. I can listen to Slash play "Night Train" a thousand times and never get tired of it/5.
  • Morg says:
    What is the sound of a homecoming? If you're Slash-- who recorded his 'Made in Stoke 24/7/11' double-disc concert set earlier this year in his English birthplace of Stoke on Trent -- it's.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *